Our Board

Clackamas VIM Board

2016 Clackamas Volunteers in Medicine ~ The Founders Clinic Board of Directors is comprised of members of our community who are passionately committed to ensuring that those without access to health care receive compassionate quality medical services. Led by Board Chairs Arthur Cooper and Lynne Deshler, each member of the board has a long history of serving our community professionally and personally. Each firmly believes that a community is only as healthy as its residents. By providing leadership and a voice to those who are not often heard, our Board members serve tirelessly to further the mission and “Culture of Caring” that is at the heart of our work.

Our Board Members

0 (1) Lynne Deshler,
Contractor, Clackamas County
Arthur Cooper, M.D.,
OBGYN, Retired
 Linda Moss
Community Volunteer
Janet M. Hochstatter, Secretary
Executive Director, Clackamas
County Medical Society
Sherrie Henson, Treasurer
VP Business Development, Columbia Bank
Petronella Donovan, Past Chair
Business owner, Petra Memory Care
person Kristi Ridgeway, RN, Vice-President
Community Volunteer

Go to top

Leave a Reply