Meet Members of our CVIM Family
Martha Spiers, LCSW

Executive Director

Dr. Michael Norris


Dr. Iris Schrijver

Medical Director

Our Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

Joshua Gore – Board Chair, Financial Associate with Thrivent Financial

Jeff Gudman – Treasurer, Investor, former Lake Oswego City Council Member

Darlene Fritsche – Secretary, Retired from Intel

Dr. Arthur Cooper – Past Chair, OB-GYN, CWS, CVIM Volunteer

Celeste Richardson – Secretary, Kaiser Sunnybrook

Sally Eliason, MSW – Quality Specialist (Consultant)

Sherrie Henson  РTreasurer, Columbia Bank

Sally Eliason, MSW – Quality Specialist (Consultant)

Ed Johnson, MPH – Financial Services Manager, Clackamas County Health Clinics

Naomi Kohles – Regional Care Coordinator, Project Access Now

Dr. Michael Norris – Founder, Retired Family Practice

Vicki Yates – Retired Attorney, Small Business Owner

Joseph Mazzara – Retired Psycholgist

Dr. Iris Schrijver – Ex Officio member, Medical Director

Martha Spiers, LCSW – Ex Officio member, Executive Director

Do you need more information?


Contact Us