503.722.4400 info@clackamasvim.org
Meet Members of our CVIM Family
Martha Spiers, LCSW

Executive Director

Dr. Michael Norris


Dr. Iris Schrijver

Medical Director

Our Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

Kristi Ridgeway – Board Chair, Providence Health & Services

Cheryl Brown – Vice Chair, Legacy Medical Group

Celeste Richardson – Secretary, Kaiser Sunnybrook

Sherrie Henson  – Treasure, Columbia Bank

Dr. Michael Norris – Founder, Retired Family Practice

Dr. Arthur Cooper – Past Chair, OB-GYN, CWS

Sally Eliason, MSW – Quality Specialist (Consultant)

Petronella Donovan – President, Oregon Adult Foster Care Assn.

Darlene Fritsche – Retired from Clackamas Compassion in Action

Ed Johnson, MPH – Financial Services Manager, Clackamas County Health Clinics

Naomi Kohles – Regional Care Coordinator, Project Access Now

Dick Orr – Oregon City Chamber

Joshua Gore – Pending, Investment Broker

Vicki Yates – Retired Attorney, Small Business Owner

Dr. Iris Schrijver – Ex Officio member, Medical Director

Martha Spiers, LCSW – Ex Officio member, Executive Director

Visit us


700 Molalla Ave.

Oregon City, OR 97045-2652

Call us


Phone: 503-722-4400
Fax: 503-722-4114



Tuesday-Wednesday: 1:00 – 5:00
Thursday: 5:00 – 9:00


Monday-Wednesday: 10:00 – 5:00
Thursday: 10:00 – 9:00

Do you need more information?


Contact Us